HAMILTON!!

WHAT’S YOUR NAME MAN?

ALEXANDER HAMILTON!!!!!!

(end of first song….cue in Aaron Burr, Sir)

To say that I LOVE HAMILTON is utterly an understatement. I have a Pinterest board with over 500 pins of Hamilton. I even did a math project based off Hamilton (we had to create a geometric figure on the wall with tape….I created the Hamilton star with an H on top and called it Hamilton: A Geometric Figure). I also have the book with all of the lyrics to each and every song (I call it my Hamilton Bible). I sing it so much in school that people either refer to me as Queen of Hamilton…..or they just tell me to shut up cause I sing it too much. I also have my Schuyler Sisters, where I am Angelica, my other friend is Eliza, and my other friend is Peggy.

I guess I love Hamilton so much because:

  1. I love Broadway shows
  2. It defies the Broadway show stereotype
  3. It is about one of the most interesting man in U.S. History
  4. I LOVE LIN-MANUEL MIRANDA

So, in this post, I will be describing each character from the show in 5 WORDS!!! (I know….HOW?!?!) I hope you will be SATISFIED with what I have come up with. LET’S DO THIS!!!

 

Our beloved Alexander Hamilton

tumblr_olc7tauvdt1tmfunzo1_500
just look at that determined finger point!

Determined.Stubborn*.Never.Says.No.

*Emphasis on the STUBBORN

(I guess you can say he’s NONSTOP…..BAHAHAHA)

 

Aaron Burr….Sir

tumblr_o3yc0low5s1ukhudfo1_400

 

Ham’s.Friend.Turned.To.Murderer.

(Me? I’M THE DAMN FOOL THAT SHOT HIM!)

 

Schuyler Sister #1 ~ Angelica Schuyler

tumblr_ola4sd9lf41vrhk8yo1_500
Fav. Leading Woman HANDS DOWN

Humble.Feminist.Who.Loves.Ham.

(WORK!!!)

 

Schuyler Sister #2 ~ Eliza Schuyler/Hamilton

tumblr_oc3d049d821vxonsvo1_400

Wife.That.Ham.Doesn’t*.Deserve.

*yes I know ‘doesn’t’ stands for two words NO JUDGING WHO CARES

(Sista, you are waaaaaaay too good for him)

 

Schuyler Sister #3 ~ Peggy

tumblr_o0dv3rukog1ue0dpno1_500

AND PEGGY!

(I’m sorry but she’s not known for anything else BUT I STILL LOVE HER!!!)

 

AMERICA’S FAVORITE FIGHTING FRENCHMAN! ~ LAFAYETTE

d93eb5386c834249e1f711bdfb446405
LOOK AT THIS CUTIE UGH I LOVE HIM SO MUCH!!!

French.Dude.Who.Spits.Bars.

(GUNS AND SHIPS…….AGBSHFJKL)

 

HEYO I’M JOHN LAURENS….

tumblr_nxvw08gvoh1uda0a2o5_250

Another.Cutie.Who.Loves.Ham???

(IT’S A THEORY Y’ALL!!!)

 

UGHHHHH I WANNA DO MORE but I decided to split it up into two posts cause:

  1. There’s more people to do in so little time (It’s a thought process my friends)
  2. I need to go eat dinner

Soooooooo I hope that you loved this post as much as I loved typing it AND IF YOU HAVEN’T LISTEN TO THE HAMILTON SOUNDTRACK THEN WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH YOUR LIFE???????? HUH???????

Just you wait…..Just you..wait…

lots of love, Totally Rad 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

